top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The Versatile LuLaRoe Irma Top

Who doesn't love an incredible top that seems to have endless options to wear?! I am certainly no exception. I LOVE how the Irma Top from LuLaRoe provides me with countless ways to wear her. It never fails to give, my somewhat limited wardrobe, a fresh face. The LuLaRoe line is nothing short of being good for your self-esteem! This top is no exception. I'm modeling an XS silky knit version of this wonder at 5'9" and a solid size 8/10. In normal clothing I'd wear a Medium. If you're looking to score this lovely lady for your very own, I recommend sizing down 2 sizes from what you'd normally wear. LuLaRoe's Irma Top is a loose, knit "high-low" tunic with fitted mid-length sleeves. The extra length in the back makes it a great compliment to just about any bottom - especially for those wanting to make sure all of their "ass-ets" are covered. Once you put this top on, you might never want to take it off. The Irma is available in sizes: XXS - 3XL

bottom of page